St Moritz Art Masters | PROGRAM 2017
16638
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-16638,single-format-standard,tribe-no-js,ecwd-theme-bridge,,qode-title-hidden,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

PROGRAM 2017

25.08.2017 – 03.09.2017

Events Program

Friday, 25 August:

14.00 hrs — Press Conference at Hotel Kempinski Les Bains, St. Moritz-Bath

15.00 hrs – Walk of Art I + II (start at the Hotel Kempinski Les Bains)

20.00 hrs — PATRONS´ DINNER (Sponsors) at Hotel Kulm, Country Club (by invitation only)

 

Saturday, 26 August:

10.00 hrs — Walk of Art III (start at the Hotel Kulm)

13.00 hrs – End of the official media programm

20.00 hrs — CARTIER NIGHT GALA (CARTIER Award ) at Badrutt’s Palace (by invitation only)

 

Sunday, 27 August:

11.00 hrs – KIDS DAY –  Topic: CHILD & DOGS – Brunch

19.00 hrs — SAM FOUNDATION NIGHT & Charity Auction, dedicated to IMIBALA TRUST Foundation, presented by TASCHEN (by invitation only)

 

Monday, 28 August:

19.00 hrs. — SOUTH AFRICA ART NIGHT, supported by Cahiers d’Art

 

Tuesday, 29 August:

19.00 hrs — Private Dinner to celebrate the artist VLADIMIR VELICKOVIC, member of the French Academy (by invitation only)

 

Wednesday, 30 August:

– Tribute to the Art Galleries”of the Engadin Valley

TRIBUTE to JAZZ”  – Evening in remembrance of Claude Nobs

 

Thursday, 31 August:

to be announced

 

Friday, 1 September: 

“PHOTOGRAPHY NIGHT” dedicated to Peter LINDBERGH, sponsored by MONTBLANC & PIRELLI

 

Saturday, 2 September:

GALA NIGHT – “ARCHITECTS & DESIGN” Hani Rashid & Dusan Dzamoja

 

Sunday, 3 September:

Closing Day of SAM 2017 – Final brunch

< 2017 >
Maggio
Lun
Mar
Mer
Gio
Ven
Sab
Dom
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
giugno
giugno
giugno
giugno